Create a user account and send your SMS messages in seconds. You will have all the functionalities and benefits in the same platform.
Send from API and manage your account with our online application WebSMS.
By default, all accounts have a filter which blocks duplicated messages. SMS messages with the same text and sender, and sent to the same mobile number, will be blocked for 60 minutes. The recipient will only receive the first sent message, and the following message tagged as a duplicate - it will not be sent and it will not use up credit. This filter can be deactivated under the Preferences section of the account.